Small Is still off school but finally appears to be on the mend. Hoorah!

Tiny is honing her ninja nappy removing skills whilst trying to pull her face off again.  I’m pretty positive she’s allergic or at least intolerant of dairy and eggs.  If I have to cut out soy too I may actually cry.

Big and bigger have their first choir performance tonight.  It’s in the centre of town and both sets of grandparents are going.  I do feel awful for not being there but it’s just not practical with small and tiny.   I know our reasons are legit yet it does little to erase the feeling of letting them down. 

I’ve dropped  more hints about a belated birthday cake yet I fear The Mr is purposefully ignoring them. Twit.

Leave a Reply

