Park Life

Despite the ankle incident last Sunday we were nearer the park than home.  It was a beautiful day.  I sat on a rock in the park watching the kids have fun whilst trying not to think about the state of my ankle.  Thank fuck it was strapped in my doc martens.

image

image

image

image

I got home via a lift from my brother.  It’s rare I ever ask a favour of him.  Ever. It was pot luck that he had stayed in that day.  No doubt he regrets it judging by his tantrum after he damaged his baby aka his posh car whilst parking. Oops.

Leave a Reply

