She’s a brat.

On the bloggy blog I (& about 200 others. ) was selected for a (in my opinion) rather epic opportunity.  Made my day and I *am* incredibly grateful.  But. …. It’s also typical that I get short changed!  It would appear that any smidgen of good luck that comes our way is never complete.

The real stinger? I’m convinced some lucky bugger has  accidentally received what I’m missing in addition to their share. 

Such is life.

Like I said I am still very happy. I would have done it for half of what I’ve got but. … still sucks that everyone else got the full amount and we’ll all be doing the same thing.

Leave a Reply

