Is it morning already?!

It’s hard to believe how well the three year old can sleep considering he’s been sleeping through for only around six months. So much so that  occasionally as of late he’s slept in late.

image

When he finally woke up he looked at me all bedhead and squinty eyes and asked ‘is it morning, already? !’ When I confirmed the bad news that indeed it was he shrugged and said ‘Good morning then mummy’ and gave me my morning kiss and cuddle.

Last night in his sleep I heard him giggle.  Sleep giggle!

Just like his siblings be paints my world.  He shines colour on the grey.

Leave a Reply

